Salted Carmel Ganache
Plant Based, Non GMO, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Vegan
- Plant Based
- Dairy Free
Coconut Cream, Water, Sugar, Caramel (Water, Sugar), Modified Tapioca Starch, Fava Bean Protein, Stabilizers (Carrageenan, Guar Gum), Emulsifier (Plant-Derived Mono- and Diacetyltartaric Acid Esters of Mono- and Diglycerides of Fatty Acids), Trisodium Phosphate, Salt, Natural Flavor.
Contains Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. May contain Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Peanuts and their derivates. Free from Cereals and Their Derivatives,Milk and its derivates.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...