Kikkoman Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce
Centuries-old tamari is a beloved seasoning, rich in flavor as it is in history. Like its original roots, Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari is made with soybeans for a distinctively smooth soy taste.
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Sugar
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More